UNJURY Chocolate Classic Protein Container

UNJURY Chocolate Classic Protein Container

Taste
Value
Quality
94 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$22.95

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
Show per page
good Review by Karen
Quality
Taste
Value
I like chocolate unjury in my coffee (Posted on 2/11/2013)
Simple to fix and absolutely DELICIOUS! STARBUCKS CAN'T COMPARE! Review by Laney
Quality
Taste
Value
This is my first time trying the chocolate classic and for lunch today I made myself a mocha shake, it is delicious! I used 1 scoop Unjury Chocolate Classic, 1 tsp. Decaf instant coffee, 8 oz. of Fat Free Milk, & about 1/2 cup of ice and blended them all together in my beverage mixer ... 28 Grams of Protein!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND UNJURY, IT'S A FABULOUS PRODUCT & WORTH EVERY PENNY!!! (Posted on 10/18/2012)
A Lifesaver for Maintenance! Review by loislanee
Quality
Taste
Value
Unjury really saved the day. I had a lap band six years ago and I still fight 20 pounds of the 110 I lost. Now I just use these great shakes for two meals a day for a week every couple of months and it keeps everything in check. They are delicious and I am a huge fan. (Posted on 8/28/2012)
Needed a protien drink and this is fantastic Review by anita
Quality
Taste
Value
love it!!! love it!!! I just had surgery and was really scared of the taste knowing it was something i needed to drink. and i can say that i will be ordering more of this.. (Posted on 2/21/2012)
real chocalate and not gritty Review by Calysweet 71
Quality
Taste
Value
I purchased this protein before my surgery and still used it after my bypass surgery. It still tastes soooooooo good. I usually have it for breakfast daily. I love it and keeps me energized. Thanks Unjury. (Posted on 12/14/2011)
TASTE SO GOOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Review by marcia green
Quality
Taste
Value
I thought this stuff was going to taste like the rest of the protein drinks.how wrong i was!!!!!!!!! this is the best protein drink i ever had!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks unjury!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 10/19/2011)
This product is the greatest! Review by Still skinny LoLo
Taste
Value
Quality
When I had my RNY surgery in 2004 I tried several of the protein powders available in the local stores. YUCK! When I tried a sample packet of the chocolate mix from my nutritionist I wished I could turn cartwheels! At last - a chocolate mix that tasted like REAL CHOCOLATE MILK!! In the early post-op days I often added extra powder so as to get extra protein without extra liquid volume. It's an easy-to-fix breakfast and I still can't believe how great it tastes and how good it is for me! I recommend this product all the time to anyone I know who wants/needs extra protein in their diet. It's the BEST!! E-mails are so friendly, and shipping so fast that this is a great place to "shop"! Try it for yourself!! (Posted on 9/28/2011)
DELICIOUS:) Review by KimK
Taste
Value
Quality
This is by far the best tasting protein powder I have used. I add skim milk, 2 tsp of PB2 and ice....OH MY GOODNESS!!! A++++ in my book:) (Posted on 8/23/2011)
awesome Review by justme
Quality
Taste
Value
I have had the classic chocolate, the unflavored and chicken flavored I like them all :) (Posted on 8/8/2011)
5-star the best Review by found my protein at last
Quality
Taste
Value
my name is janet here in sc. i had gastric bypass on 3-22-11 ,i have tried so many products for protein shakes nothing is to be compared with unjury protein mixes so far i recommend all they have.it is so light,taste so good ,no bad smell,no after taste in your mouth.i mixed mine with silk- very vanilla flavor milk and it is soooooo good now i can get my protein shake in each day like i am suppose to do daily.today i had strawberry sobet mix with crystal light lemonade and it was so delightful and refreshing it taste like pink lemonade.i am so glad i found this web site i don't know how i found it but i am glad i did.and i will tell my friends about it also thank you andGOD BLESS YOUR COMPANY (Posted on 7/21/2011)
Items 1 to 10 of 94 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: UNJURY Chocolate Classic Protein Container

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Taste
Value
Quality
..